CH Support > General support

Move and delete

(1/1)

deadmort:
After I move files/folders from one disc to another I was expecting the source files to be deleted but they are not.

Please can someone explain to me how I get them to be deleted them?

Thanks

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version