CH Support > General support

Clicking cross in right upper corner of dialog overwrites file instead of stoppi

(1/1)

Donk:
When one moves items and CH shows one as already existing and you click the cross in the right upper corner the file will be moved and overwrite the existing one. How could one avoid that and let CP - as I would expect - cancel the process? That is behaviour which could cause extremely big problems, I guess.

Ixen:
Thanks for the bug report - I have confirmed it on my version too. I have filed it here: https://dev.copyhandler.com/browse/CH-315

Donk:
Great, thank you very much!

So, I guess in the next update this will not occur anymore.

Thanks again

Ixen:
It should be easy to fix, so most probably it will be fixed in the 1.45.

Donk:
Great, thanks a lot!

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version